James Walsh Gypsy Band - Muscle Shoals 1979

Now available for the first time ever, the unreleased James Walsh Gypsy Band - Muscle Shoals album. This CD is digitally remastered from the recently recovered Muscle Shoals master tapes. The CD features such notable musicians as James Walsh, The Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section, Tower of Power Horns, Bee Gee Strings and was co-produced with James Walsh by Barry Beckett and Jimmy Johnson.

Track List:

I've Got The Feelin
Looks Like You Got Down In Love
Lie To Me
Cave of Altimira
It's Over Now
Where Do You Get Off
This Time The Feelin Is Right
Alabama Eyes
Lovin You
Just Like Fallin In Love

This CD is available in limited quantities and will be sold only through approved Gypsy websites. The CD sells for $40.00 (which includes shipping and handling for all domestic orders).

We accept PayPal. See the Merchandise page for ordering information.

Copyright © 2007-2015 Rock Classics. All rights reserved.