Record Label: RCA 1972
Re-released on CD by: ERA Records
Re-released on CD by: Bedrock Records 1999 (BR 105)
Released on CD by: Gypsy 2005

Personnel: Jame Walsh - vocals, keyboards,
Enrico Rosenbaum - vocals, guitars,
William Lordan - drums,
James C. Johnson - vocals, lead guitar,
Randy Cates - bass, vocals

(NOTE: All songs are used with the permission of Gypsy.)


Day After Day
The Creeper
Facing Time
Lean On Me
Young Gypsy
Don't Bother Me
Travelin' Minnesota Blues
So Many Promises
Antithesis (Keep Your Faith) faith.mp3(734kb)

This was Gypsy's third album - their first on RCA Records - released in 1972. There were no lengthy songs on this album. However, "Day After Day", "Young Gypsy", "So Many Promises", and the title cut, "Antithesis (Keep Your Faith)", all received radio airplay. This was another good album by the group and all of the songs are easily recognizable as being by Gypsy.

The CD contains all of the tracks from the original album, all of the original artwork, and song lyrics. There are no bonus tracks on the CD.

Copyright © 2005-2015 Rock Classics. All rights reserved.